Horse schedule

Judges for the 2015 show have yet to be appointed.

Meanwhile, the Committee wishes to thank all our Horse Section judges in 2014 who were: -

Hunter Breeding  Mr D A Reynolds, Taunton, Somerset

Pony Breeding  Mrs L Jefford, Honiton, Devon

Ridden Pony   Ms G Trevann, St Austell, Cornwall

Pony Club   Miss E Kelly, Chard, Somerset

Ridden Hunter-Ridden   Mrs G Eden, Exeter Devon

Ridden Hunter-Conformation   Mr M W Cook, Taunton, Somerset

Side Saddle  Mrs A Melhuish, Liskeard, Cornwall

Side Saddle Concour d'Elegance  Mrs A Melhuish, Liskeard, Cornwall

Working Hunter - Ridden  Mrs R Jordan, Chagford, Devon

Working Hunter Confirmation   Ms E Gibson, Bristol, N Somerset

Mountain & Moorland  Mrs J Upton, Wimborne, Dorset

Shetlands  Mrs J Lonsdale, Bridgwater, Somerset

Welsh Ponies  Mrs H Banbury, St Austell, Cornwall

Dartmoors  Mr D Hodge, Okehampton, Devon

Coloureds  Mrs S Cozens, Taunton, Somerset

Retrained Racehorses  Ms A Buckingham, Hayle, Cornwall

Supreme Horse Championship  Mrs J Cope, Whitney, Oxfordshire

Private Driving Mrs J Boucher, Taunton

Driving Concour d'Elegance  Mrs S Davey, Taunton

Totnes Show 2015 Tickets

click here to order tickets

all content © copyright Totnes & District Show Society     |     registered Charity Number 1147998     |     contact us     |     map & directions      |     admin